Reach the Right Medtech Partners
with Global Opportunity Posts

Every attendee receives a free opportunity post to promote their company to thousands of potential partners after the event.

Register Here

Wednesday, June 29
8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT

Looking for new suppliers or distribution partners? Until recently, tradeshows and Google searches seemed like the only ways to find and connect with distributors or suppliers . myCaribou’s medtech partnering network is changing the way manufacturers and distributors do business and attract new global partners.

myCaribou enables you to connect with 40,000+ medical device, equipment, and supplies manufacturers and distributors in over 125 countries.  

Join medtech industry expert, Craig MacInnis as he shares best practices for promoting your business with opportunity posts to start conversations with the right partners.

Learn how to:

  • Reach 21,065 manufacturers and 19,292 distributors around the world
  • Create a successful opportunity post with a clear value proposition to engage your target audience
  • Explore existing opportunity posts to find partners who meet your channel strategy goals

Course Requirement: Create a free myCaribou account before the session here. 

Webinar attendees can follow along with best practices in myCaribou during the session.  myCaribou is always free to join and connect with new partners.

Every attendee will be able to create, promote an opportunity and connect with a new partner for free after the event.

 

 

 

craig_800x800

Craig MacInnis
Co-Founder and Co-CEO
myCaribou

Lindsay-Wilton-Headshot-2021-08-19-2

Lindsay Wilton
Customer Care Lead
myCaribou